DISTRICT 1

DISTRICT 2

Marc Kassing

jmkassing@frontier.com

Tomasz Chlebowicz

tomico78@gmail.com

DISTRICT CHICAGO

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT 6

 Chris Lempke

lempke24@gmail.com

David Freymann

dfreymann5916@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

DISTRICT 8

Michael Cibulskis

macgyver52@gmail.com

Mark Molitor

predatorprecision@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 9

Steve Ent

s.ent@comcast.net

Joe Gray

Eli Adams

adams6117@gmail.com

DISTRICT 10

DISTRICT 11

DISTRICT 12

DISTRICT 13

Chris Pritchard

pritchard23@hotmail.com

Matt Sursa

sursa179@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 15

 Chad Martinez

cmartinez5162@aol.com

John McDonough

johnmcd63@yahoo.com

James Vanderkolk ~ Chair of Trustees

001mountain@gmail.com

DISTRICT 16

 Joseph Dunn

josephcdunn1@gmail.com

Tarek Aldroubi

albroubi99@gmail.com

DISTRICT 17

Tavis Fivek

osu7ff@hotmail.com

Joseph Savitch

jsav74@aol.com
815-343-2111

DISTRICT 19

Wayne Hocking
wshocking@gmail.com

DISTRICT 20

DISTRICT 21

Justin Kokos

justin.kokos@yahoo.com

Jason Hawkins

jhawk11@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 22

Gregory Miller

milr103@yahoo.com
618-922-1204

Charles Bonifield

cbonifield@gmail.com

Retiree Trustee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Byron Farthing, 2nd V.P.

byron@iltroopers41.org
1-618-889-0948

Kevin Howell, Secretary
kevin@iltroopers41.org
618-319-3438

Trent Waller, Treasurer
twall@iltroopers41.org
618-318-7309

Mike Cahill, Sgt. @ Arm
@iltroopers41.org

1-773-991-0380