DISTRICT 1

Juan Luaisa
juanluaisa@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 2

Marc Kassing
jmkassing@frontier.com

Tomasz Chlebowicz

tomico78@gmail.com

DISTRICT Chicago

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT 6

 Chris Lempke
lempke24@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

DISTRICT 8

Michael Cibulskis
macgyver52@gmail.com

Mark Molitor
predatorprecision@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 9

Steve Ent
s.ent@comcast.net

Kevin Howell~Chair of Trustees
dtbduck@yahoo.com

Eli Adams
adams6117@gmail.com

DISTRICT 10

DISTRICT 11

James Randolph
jimrandolph@hotmail.com

Gerald Bemis
gbemisjr@yahoo.com

Rob Power
rob62power94@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 12

DISTRICT 13

Chris Pritchard
pritchard23@hotmail.com

Matt Sursa
sursa179@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 15

 Chad Martinez
cmartinez5162@aol.com

John McDonough
johnmcd63@yahoo.com

James Vanderkolk
001mountain@gmail.com



DISTRICT 16

 Joseph Dunn
josephcdunn1@gmail.com

DISTRICT 17

Tavis Fivek

osu7ff@hotmail.com

Joseph Savitch
jsav74@aol.com
815-343-2111

DISTRICT 19

DISTRICT 20

DISTRICT 21

Justin Kokos
justin.kokos@yahoo.com

Jason Hawkins
jhawk11@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 22

Gregory Miller
milr103@yahoo.com
618-922-1204

Charles Bonifield
cbonifield@gmail.com

Retiree Trustee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Joe Moon, President
joe@iltroopers41.org
309-333-0575

Frank Biamonte, 1st V.P.
frankieb@iltroopers41.org
773-418-7371

Jason Devino, 2nd V.P.
jason@iltroopers41.org

618-593-5150

Kevin Howell, Secretary
kevin@iltroopers41.org
618-319-3438

Trent Waller, Treasurer
twall@iltroopers41.org
618-318-7309

Byron Farthing, Sgt. @ Arm
byron@iltroopers41.org
618-889-0948